My Diary: Tears On The Horizon

I woke with a start and found a couple of dozen prehistoric animals laying on the bed.‭ ‬I consequently jumped out with a pair of tights over my head‭ (‬there was a blue garter above my eyes like a Jimi Hendrix bandana‭)‬.‭ ‬After a brief discussion about a tin shack in the middle of France I cast myself adrift in a wine bottle and bobbled along in a synchronous water ballet with a number of intoxicated dolphins.

Tears On The Horizon

Tears On The Horizon

Leave a Reply

