My Diary: Where I Want To Grow My Roses

I opened my door and saw large boulders between the step and the gate.‭ ‬I jumped between each and took a red kite to the historical document I punctuate at odd times.‭ ‬I was saddened but not surprised to discover that I was a full stop on a paragraph that had lasted almost ten years.‭ ‬Rather than write a new story I decided to return to an old one‭ ‬-‭ ‬where I played the Boot that Puss jumped in.

Where I Want To Grow My Roses

Where I Want To Grow My Roses

Leave a Reply

