My Diary: The Exterminator Is Exterminated

I had been turned into plastic during the night and every time I sat down I stuck to the seat.‭ ‬To counteract this I hung as much as possible from the florescent lights in an ancient‭ ‬Sumerian reading room where I discussed the coming of Plato and Aristotle with unidentified flying objects.‭ ‬I identified them later as semi-organic space bats constructed from the remnants of Sixties tenement blocks complete with damp patches and fallen plaster.

The Exterminator Is Exterminated

The Exterminator Is Exterminated

Leave a Reply

