My Diary: Strip Of Grass With A Man Standing On It

I sailed alone in my match stick boat under the scratch marked sky.‭ ‬I parked it in a tree and slipped on a coat of apples and bananas for comfort.‭ ‬I drunk tea with the kindly old sea god before swimming up the waterfall.‭ ‬The waterfall became an anaconda‭ ‬and I became a stick thrown by a hirsute member of a race of giants who ruled the Earth before the rabbit kings.

Strip Of Grass With A Man Standing On It

Strip Of Grass With A Man Standing On It

Leave a Reply

