My Diary: Three People, One Wearing A Hat

I woke with both a start and a finish‭; ‬it felt like a village,‭ ‬circa late Eighteen hundreds,‭ ‬was entangled in the wig I put on my head to keep the bed warm.‭ ‬I had to go to the Saturday Town by dog sled,‭ ‬remembering the death of the old fireman as I did so.‭ ‬I subsequently talked of birthday suits painted blue with lipstick smiling manakins and came home pulled by a team of pygmy hippos.

Three People, One Wearing A Hat

Three People, One Wearing A Hat

Leave a Reply

