My Diary: Completely Random Arrangement Of Ellipses

I held on tightly to the umbilical cord of multidimensional time as I skipped to town,‭ ‬the playground characters gradually disintegrating as the jigsaw pieces fell apart.‭ ‬When I walked into the Nordic banqueting hall I could just about detect the remnants of yesterday’s conversation.‭ ‬As always in this sort of situation I pulled out an old rag doll and blew flowers into it.

Completely Random Arrangement Of Ellipses

Completely Random Arrangement Of Ellipses

Leave a Reply

