My Diary: A Word Hidden By Its Meaning

I had a day out to where the great cruise liners met to eat and drink.‭ ‬I was entertained by a collection of horror story robots while,‭ ‬in a darkened room,‭ ‬people from the past cried.‭ ‬Before I checked my air supply and returned to the surface I found a tiny model of a space capsule in my pocket‭ ‬-‭ ‬it had a flower inside.‭ ‬I picked the flower and played myself a tune on a rusty downpipe.

A Word Hidden By Its Meaning

A Word Hidden By Its Meaning

Leave a Reply

