My Diary: Homage To A String Vest

The day started with me being posted through the letterbox and subsequently landing on the doormat with a loud plop.‭ ‬After reading myself thoroughly I went to town pulling a camel behind me.‭ ‬I crumpled up my Arabian secrets like a ball of string and gladly accepted a transparent heart when it was pushed into my shirt pocket.

Homage To A String Vest

Homage To A String Vest

 

Oh Anne-Marie Why Did You Do That!

Oh Anne-Marie Why Did You Do That!

Leave a Reply

