My Diary: A House That Can Double As A Dress

I started the day as an honorary member of The Country Boys and we talked about our next adventures.‭ ‬I felt a bit left out as my only super gift was the ability to pull a horse and cart out of one ear and a headless rider from the other.‭ ‬In the evening I quietly saluted one of my true friends who had the head of a bull and claimed to have known Aubrey Beardsley.

A House That Can Double As A Dress

A House That Can Double As A Dress

Leave a Reply

