My Diary: Blue Face

My shadow and I went out to watch the sea draw lines on the sloping front.‭ ‬I pretended not to notice the thousands of strangely staring eyes protruding from the crumbling masonry.‭ ‬It was only when they blinked that we both thought of food,‭ ‬unfortunately the tide was out and we couldn’t find any.

Blue Face Untitled

Blue Face Untitled

Blue Face Titled

Blue Face Titled

Blue Face Wrongly Titled

Blue Face Wrongly Titled

Blue Face Big Titled

Blue Face Big Titled

One thought on “My Diary: Blue Face

Leave a Reply

