My Diary: More Blue Circles

‭“This”, said the stone owl in the lone pine tree, “was a very long distance day”. I never stopped for dinner as I watched the boat I built sail into the distance. It was manned by countless children all of whom can be traced back to my own childhood. I talked to David about people named after every day of the week.

Blue Circle On Blue Ground - Crumbling Version

Blue Circle On Blue Ground – Crumbling Version

Blue Circle On Blue Ground - Disappearing Version

Blue Circle On Blue Ground – Disappearing Version

Blue Circle On Blue Ground - Eclipsed Version

Blue Circle On Blue Ground – Eclipsed Version

Leave a Reply

