My Diary: The Questions A Young Child Asked After His Mother Was Changed Into A Cathedral

I walked the old farmer’s rope in the early hours,‭ ‬tying knots at regular intervals so I could find my way home again.‭ ‬However,‭ ‬I couldn’t find the glove puppet I went to school with and came back with telescopic arms.‭ ‬Whenever I laughed a single decker bus drove out of my mouth,‭ ‬every time revealing a different destination.

The Questions A Young Child Asked After His Mother Was Changed Into A Cathedral

The Questions A Young Child Asked After His Mother Was Changed Into A Cathedral

Leave a Reply

