My Diary: Three Triptychs

A casual,‭ ‬hole in the ground,‭ ‬kind of day.‭ ‬I walked around with a slipper on my head while pretending to be a cricket umpire.‭ ‬I didn’t have to go out at all although I did draw a number of knobs on the front door just in case.‭ ‬The bell wouldn’t ring when I pushed it but instead elected to die by hemlock rather than suffering the humiliation of banishment.‭ ‬In the evening I wrote letters to myself again‭!

Triptych 1

Triptych 1

Triptych 2

Triptych 2

Triptych 3

Triptych 3

Leave a Reply

